Select Page

Garage doors automation

JIM series

  • Suitable for sectional and tilting doors

The JIM series include ceiling engines and are available in different categories, according to your needs and the size of the door.  In order to make the right choice, we advise you to rely on our experts.  All drive units are equipped with a noiseless and reinforced toothed belt. Rail systems are available in 1 or 2 pieces. The length is determined by the door height.

The drive unit hosts the digital control, the LED lighting and always includes a hand transmitter. This type of drive unit is self-learning and easy to calibrate. Of course the JIM series also meets all general and uniformity requirements. In addition, they come with the KOMO certificate, an anti-theft label.

ZED Series 

 

  • Suitable for inward opening tilting doors

ZED motors are available for inward opening doors. For narrower doors, these are positioned centrally (up to 9.84 ft wide). In case of wider doors, two motors are positioned laterally, where one is equipped with the drive unit, which in turn controls the ‘slave’ motor.  These drive units are always equipped with a digital control, control buttons and LED lighting

 

VN Series

•  Suitable for industrial sectional doors (axle motors)

The VN series focuses on industrial doors with an intensive character and/or larger door surfaces. The motor is mounted sideways on the axle.  

The drive units come in different categories and are always controlled individually. The motors can be equipped with a quick disconnect and/or with a chain, which enables you to release the door during a power failure.

 

 

Swing gate automation

  • Spindle motors or electromechanical linear drive units

For revolving wings offering enough space, which can be equipped with an appropriate drive unit using a simple solution, the spindle motor will perform at its best.  In addition, this is a very reliable solution that locks perfectly into place.  Most drive units come with end stops to make the motor stop in the correct position.  

Different versions are available running on 230 Vac and 24 Vdc.

  • Articulated arm motors for wide pilasters

Articulated arm motors are extremely suitable for masonry pillars and/or wider columns.  These drive units are characterized by a relatively simple setup and are very affordable. The soft stop (& start) can be perfectly matched with ‘BRAINY’s’ digital control.

  • Hydraulic drive units

The biggest advantages of underground drive units are of course the aesthetic character and the discrete setup. This makes it the solution of choice for private and/or residential applications. It goes without saying that the installation costs are higher than those for overhead motors and that the underground enclosures require drainage.

Underground drive units in housing

  • Underground electromechanical drive units

The biggest advantages of underground drive units are of course the aesthetic character and the discrete setup. This makes it the solution of choice for private and/or residential applications. It goes without saying that the installation costs are higher than those for overhead motors and that the underground enclosures require drainage.

  • Underground hydraulic drive units

Hydraulic motors offer the same benefits as electromechanical drive units, but they are better suited for intensively used fences. This also makes them slightly more expensive than traditional drive units.

Sliding gate automation

Sliding gate automation

There are two main types of sliding gates: self-supporting sliding fences and gates sliding on a rail.

In the case of ‘self-supporting sliding gates’, it is better to use a slightly overpowered motor because it will always have to provide more power in comparison to a sliding gate on a rail.

The ‘safety’ aspect is very important due to the danger of crushing, which might frequently occur. Please read the corresponding chapter for more information.

  • Sliding fence drive units up to 2 tonnes

The ‘BULL’ series boasts a solid gear box with (usually) an integrated control unit and is equipped with magnetic or mechanical end stops, whichever you prefer.

Various parameters, such as delays, power settings and operating times can be easily configured in the PARAMETERS menu. You can select the desired operation in the LOGICA menu.

  • Sliding fence drive units from 2 to 4 tonnes

We offer a specific product range for heavy-duty and extremely professional work.

There are some other additional benefits: metal housing, whether or not frequency-controlled, soft start/stop, … with a digital display.

Accessories: Controllers and accessories

In addition to the drive units, Ab-matic is proud to offer a wide range of accessories. This includes digital controllers, various security solutions and integrated smart safety features. An overview of the controllers and accessories:

  • Swing gate motor controllers

All our swing gate motor controllers are digital and compatible with all brands of domotics and/or home automation. The BRAINY model is perhaps the most popular and ensures a very decent control of swing gate motors.

Various parameters, such as delays, power settings and operating times can be easily configured in the PARAMETERS menu. You can select the desired operation in the LOGICA menu.

  • Hand transmitters, keypads, fingerprints, etc.

Our hand transmitter range is always equipped with the Advanced Rolling Codeâ technology, which protects you against copy pirates to the highest extent. All our hand transmitters guarantee high quality functioning.

You can also opt for traditional keypads. Ab-matic offers a wide range in all its variants, you could even go for a wireless system. All our keypads have anti-vandalism features.

Nowadays, technological developments also provide modern alternatives to protect your property. For instance, you can now opt for operating systems with fingerprint encryption equipped with IP technology. We advise you to contact our commercial department in order to make the best choice.

You can also contact us for other accessories such as push buttons, key switches, and so on.

  • Electrical and magnetic locks

In order to guarantee a perfect lockdown, Ab-matic also added a range of locks to its product offer. You can choose between electric and electromagnetic locks. Each type is automatically operated by the digital control.

  • Safety features in accordance with CE

All of our drive units are manufactured according to the required quality standards. Nevertheless, a wide range of products is available to add to your installation in order to ensure safe operation.

For example, IR photocells (such as PUPILLA) can be installed in order to secure a zone. They prevent contact with a moving gate if the beam is interrupted.

Resistant contact edges are also usually installed to secure specific zones. They buffer a possible impact and make the drive unit turn in the opposite direction. The thickness of the rubber influences the inertia and the reversing behaviour. Contact edges are especially important when it comes to sliding gates.

In addition, we can also install loop detection systems, which contribute to safe operation of the system.

  • SMART solutions

Ab-matic embraces the latest technologies. And in this era of smartphones, it would be almost unimaginable that there would be no solution to control your automatic fences through your mobile phone. Naturally, you can find this type of automation in our webshop.

Note: For all other questions and/or doubts, please do not hesitate to contact our services. We can guide you perfectly towards the best tailor-made solution.

Over AB Matic

AB Matic is een gerenommeerd bedrijf binnen de sector van automatiseringen en een stevige B2B partner voor iedereen die oplossingen nodig heeft omtrent toegangstechnieken.

AB Matic nv
Duifhuisstraat 4340
3800 Sint-Truiden
België

T : +32 (0) 11 59 33 50
F : +32 (0) 11 59 60 13
E : info@ab-matic.be

Contacteer ons

Heb je een vraag over AB Matic of wil je meer weten over één van onze producten, aarzel dan niet om ons te contacteren. Wij adviseren je en helpen je waar nodig.

Contactform

Sélectionner une page

Automatisation de portes de garage

Série JIM

  • Convient pour les portes sectionnelles et portes basculantes

La série JIM inclut des moteurs de plafond et est disponible en différentes catégories, selon les besoins et la taille du portail.  Pour effectuer un bon choix, laissez-vous aider par nos experts.  Tous les systèmes de traction sont équipés d’une courroie crantée silencieuse et renforcée. Les systèmes de rails peuvent être obtenus en une seule pièce ou en deux pièces séparées. La longueur est déterminée par la hauteur de la porte.

Le système de traction intègre la commande numérique, l’illumination LED et un émetteur manuel. Ce type de système est intelligent avec un assemblage très facile. La série JIM obéit bien sûr à tous les besoins et exigences d’uniformité. Les produits de cette série sont certifiés par KOMO, une étiquette antieffraction.

Série ZED 

 

  • Adapté aux portes basculantes vers l’intérieur de la façade

Pour les portails tournant vers l’intérieur de la façade, nous recommandons les moteurs ZED. Ce type de moteur a été conçu pour les portails à dimensions réduites (jusqu’à 3 m de largeur). Pour les portails plus larges, nous installons 2 moteurs en position latérale. Un de ces moteurs est équipé avec un système de traction qui, à son tour, entraîne le moteur secondaire.  Ces systèmes de traction sont toujours équipés par une commande numérique, des touches de commande et illumination LED.

SérieVN

•  Convient pour les portes sectionnelles industrielles (moteurs sur l’arbre)

 La série VN se concentre sur les portes industrielles d’usage intensif et/ou portes de grande surface. Ici, le moteur est monté sur le côté de l’essieu.  

Les systèmes de traction existent en différentes catégories et sont toujours équipés d’un système de traction séparé. Les moteurs sont fournis avec découplage rapide et/ou avec une chaîne pour permettre d’ouvrir la porte lors d’une coupure de courant.

Automatisation de clôtures pivotantes

Systèmes de traction électromécanique en surface

  •  Moteurs linéaires ou actionneurs linéaires électromécaniques

Ce type de moteur linéaire est la solution idéale pour les battants avec suffisamment d’espace et pouvant être facilement équipés d’un système de traction approprié.  En outre, il s’agit d’une solution très fiable, proposant un verrouillage parfait.  La plupart des systèmes de traction sont équipés d’un réglage de fin de course pour permettre au moteur de s’arrêter sur la position adéquate.  

Des variantes du 230 Vac et du 24 Vdc se trouvent disponibles..

  • Moteurs articulés pour pilastres larges

Les moteurs articulés sont particulièrement adaptés aux piliers maçonnés et/ou aux colonnes plus larges.  Ce type de systèmes de traction se caractérisent par une configuration relativement simple et une catégorie de prix intéressante. L’arrêt (et le démarrage) doux peut être facilement combiné avec la commande numérique «BRAINY».

  • Systèmes de traction hydrauliques en surface

Ce type de moteurs est adéquat pour un usage intensif et pour les tâches les plus lourdes. Il est idéal pour les accès très utilisés, ou pour un usage professionnel. Une vanne règle l’amortissement hydraulique, tandis que la soupape d’étranglement vous permet de régler la puissance.

Systèmes de traction souterrains en boîtier

  • Systèmes de traction électromécaniques souterrains

Le grand avantage des systèmes de traction souterrains est, bien sûr, le caractère esthétique et discret de l’installation. Ceci en fait le choix idéal pour les applications privées et/ou résidentielles. Toutefois, le coût de l’installation est logiquement plus élevé que celui des moteurs en surface, et il est nécessaire de régler un système de drainage pour les boîtiers souterrains.

  • Systèmes de traction hydrauliques souterrains

Les moteurs hydrauliques bénéficient des mêmes avantages que les systèmes de traction électromécaniques, mais conviennent mieux pour les clôtures fortement utilisées. Cet aspect les rend aussi un peu plus chers que les systèmes de traction traditionnels.

Automatisation de clôtures coulissantes

Automatisation de clôtures coulissantes

Dans le cas des portes coulissantes, il existe une grande différence entre les clôtures coulissantes autoportantes et les portes coulissantes sur rail.

Dans le cas de la variante « porte coulissante autoportante », il convient de surdimensionner le moteur, vu que ce dernier devra toujours exercer plus de force en comparaison avec la porte coulissante sur rail.

L’aspect de la ‘sécurité‘ est aussi très important, compte tenu du danger de serrage assez présent. Veuillez consulter le chapitre correspondant à ce propos.

  • Systèmes de traction pour clôtures coulissantes jusqu’à 2 tonnes

De ‘BULL’ series bestaan uit een stevige reductiekast met een (meestal) geïntgreerde besturing en zijn voorzien van magnetische of mechanische eindelopen volgens wens.

Verschillende parameters, zoals vertragingen, krachtinstellingen en werkingstijden kunnen eenvoudig ingesteld worden in het PARAMETERS-menu. De gewenste werking selecteren doe je via het LOGICA-menu.

  • Systèmes de traction pour clôtures coulissantes de 2 à 4 tonnes

Pour les travaux lourds et extrêmement professionnels, nous fournissons une gamme très spécifique.

Profitez également des avantages supplémentairesboîtier métallique, commandé (ou non) par fréquencemarche/arrêt doux… avec un écran numérique.

Commandes et accessoires

Outre les systèmes de traction, Ab-matic vous offre une vaste gamme d’accessoires. Cela peut aller des techniques de commande numériques jusqu’à plusieurs fonctionnalités et systèmes de sécurité intégrés. Un aperçu des commandes et accessoires :

·        Commandes pour les moteurs de clôtures pivotantes

Toutes nos commandes de moteurs de clôtures pivotantes sont numériques et compatibles avec toutes les marques de domotique et/ou informatique domestique. Le modèle BRAINY est probablement le plus populaire et il garantit un contrôle très précis des moteurs de portails battants.

Des paramètres divers, tels que les délais, les réglages de puissance et les durées de fonctionnement peuvent être configurés facilement dans le menu PARAMÈTRES. Sélectionnez l’opération désirée à travers le menu LOGIQUE.

  • Émetteurs manuels, claviers à code, empreintes digitales, etc..

Notre gamme d’émetteurs manuels est toujours équipée avec la technologie de code tournant, vous offrant ainsi une très haute protection contre les copies.
Tous nos émetteurs manuels garantissent un effet qualitatif.

Vous pouvez également choisir les claviers à code traditionnels. AB-matic vous propose une large gamme dans toutes les variantes ; vous pouvez opter aussi par un système sans fil. Tous nos claviers à code sont protégés contre le vandalisme.

L’évolution technologique nous propose de nos jours des alternatives modernes pour protéger votre propriété. Ainsi, vous pouvez opter pour des systèmes de commande avec protection par impression digitale et équipé de la technologie IP. Informez-vous auprès de notre service commercial afin d’effectuer un bon choix.

Vous pouvez également compter sur nous pour toutes sortes d’autres accessoires tels que des boutons poussoirs, commutateurs de clé et ainsi de suite.

  • Serrures électriques et magnétiques

Afin de garantir une étanchéité parfaite, nous avons ajouté une gamme de serrures à notre assortiment Ab-matic. Vous avez le choix entre des serrures électriques ou  électromagnétiques. Chaque type est contrôlé automatiquement par la commande numérique.

  • Systèmes de sécurité conformément aux directives CE.

Tous nos systèmes de traction sont fabriqués selon les normes de qualité requises. Cependant, il existe une large gamme disponible pour compléter votre installation afin de garantir un fonctionnement sûr.

Par exemple, des photocellules IR (comme est le cas du système PUPILLA) sont installées pour sécuriser une zone spécifique. Ces photocellules évitent tout contact avec une porte en mouvement si le faisceau est interrompu.

De la même façon, on installe généralement des déflecteurs résistants afin de sécuriser des zones spécifiques. Ces équipements amortissent un impact éventuel et modifient le sens de rotation du système de traction. L’épaisseur du caoutchouc d’impact est déterminée en fonction de l’inertie et du comportement de renversement. Ce type de déflecteur est nécessaire surtout dans le cas des portails coulissants.

En outre, nous pouvons également installer des systèmes de détection de boucle, qui contribuent à un fonctionnement sûr.

  • SMART solutions

AB-matic évolue avec son temps. Dans cette ère des smartphones, il est évidemment impensable qu’il n’existe pas de solutions pour commander votre clôture automatiquement à l’aide de votre téléphone portable. Vous trouverez ce type d’automatisation dans notre boutique en ligne.

Rem.: Pour toutes autres questions et/ou doutes, n’hésitez pas à consulter nos services. Nous pouvons vous accompagner parfaitement dans votre recherche de la solution adéquate par rapport à votre situation.t.

Details:

AB Matic sa (nv)
Duifhuisstraat 4340
3800 Saint Trond (Sint-Truiden)
Belgique

T : +32 (0) 11 59 33 50
F : +32 (0) 11 59 60 13
E : info@ab-matic.be

Contact?

Contactform